Close
Adobo Puerto Rican Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome food was delicious i will be returning.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was awesome food was delicious i will be returning.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the setting is very informal..the service is excellent...the food delicious...
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even though the setting is very informal..the service is excellent...the food delicious...
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good assortments of traditional foods. Glad I found the place like this in the DFW area.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and friendly people.
Date published: 2014-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. I love the atmosphere and the music
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent
Date published: 2014-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really really love the food, I feel back in my island again for a couple of hours. It is the salsa music, the traditional seasoning of the food, the flag everywhere, the desserts, the staff language, manners and attitude that makes me feel comfortable. Awesome treatment and support to military members!
Date published: 2014-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurants.com stood behind there productSo overall it was good
Date published: 2014-05-12
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_204129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Adobo Puerto Rican Cafe

3013 N Belt Line Rd
Irving, TX 75062
Phone: (787) 697-9993
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Adobo Puerto Rican Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's