Close
Adrian's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from servers and hostess wonderful. Food very tasty and good family time.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YOUR COD CAKES WERE TO DIE FOR. SHOULD BE ADDED TO YOU REGULAR MENU.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a popular place. Good food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food. Somewhat lengthy wait times but perfect if you’re looking to visit.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Food was very good. Portions good and the price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this restaurant....wished we lived closer, would frequent it every week!
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD IS EXCELLENT. ONE THINGS HAD WERE THE COD CAKES. AMAZING. ALSO THE COCONUT CREAM AND PEACH PIE WAS TO DIE FOR
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Took my mom for her 93rd birthday, when I told the waitress it was her birthday, she brought her a cookie decorated like a cupcake with a candle and then announced to everyone in the restaurant it was my moms birthday and everyone in the restaurant sang happy birthday to her.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very accommodating to our large party (20 people). The waitress was attentive and very nice.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice local restaurant. Friendly service. Good selection and prices.
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2018, m_4, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_719, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_39055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Adrian's

15655 St. Rt. 170
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 385-5340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Adrian's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's