Close
Adrian's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are wonderful and very attentive. Food was excellent with generous portions. Owner usually is there and is so friendly, always stopping to say hello when we are there.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are wonderful and very attentive. Food was excellent with generous portions. Owner usually is there and is so friendly, always stopping to say hello when we are there.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses are wonderful and very attentive. Food was excellent with generous portions. Owner usually is there and is so friendly, always stopping to say hello when we are there.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this restaurant.....whenever we are in the area always stop by and eat here.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good local restaurant, first time redeem my restaurant.com certificate without any problem.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carly is an attentive server who keeps drinks filled and pays attention to special order requests. Ask for her section when you visit Adrian’s.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great food except ordered cherry pie not very nasty. Only negative
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service is always excellent , and it's always a good affordable price.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent. My home fries were better than I could make for myself! Everyone's dinner was superb.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional! Waitress was very nice and friendly. Service was great!
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_786, tr_488
  • loc_en_US, sid_39055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Adrian's

15655 St. Rt. 170
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 385-5340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Adrian's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's