Close
Adrian's is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and hot and was brought to us in a timely manner. The waitress was very attentive and came to our table several times to see if we needed anything.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooked food, nice portions, very clean restaurant, excellent waitresses
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. There is a good variety of items. The cookies are beautiful.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Excellent service. Owner is usually there and comes around to see how you’re doing. We love it!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good prices, food like home cooked, good service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Servers are pleasant.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately without a reservation. Our server was extremely attentive and a pleasure to interact with. The food was excellent and the serving sizes did not leave us hungry.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from diane was awesome
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_694, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_39055, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Adrian's

15655 St. Rt. 170
East Liverpool, OH 43920
Phone: (330) 385-5340
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Adrian's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's