Close
Adriatic Cafe & Italian Grill is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 442.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always spot on & consusteht. Service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lunch Menu, plenty of choices that are reasonably priced. Friendly staff, awesome calzones here.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bread is out of this world good. Had the shrimp scampi. The garlic and basil were so fresh in the wine/lemon/buttery sauce. The shrimp were huge.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always GREAT. Today was 16 inch Lunch Pizza Hand Tossed with Legit Italian Sausage and Pepperoni. Extra Toasty. Strongly Recommended.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time at Tomball location. Everything was great.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT restaurant ! I enjoy almost everything I've had here and TODAY's 16 inch Italian Sausage / Pepperoni Hand Tossed EXTRA WELL DONE (singe the cheese or it IS NOT done) was the Very Best I've ever eaten. Done to Perfection.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and hot.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bread that you first bring out and comes with the meal is suppose to be garlic bread, I did not taste the garlic. Other wise you would have gotten a 5 star.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and a great price
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_219
  • loc_en_US, sid_184227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Adriatic Cafe & Italian Grill

17402 North-West Freeway
Houston, TX 77040
Phone: (713) 983-6565
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Adriatic Cafe & Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's