Close
Afghan Kabob Palace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I chose a lamb dish & it is one of the best I have ever eaten.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place is phenomenal. Everything is delicious, the portions are generous, it’s inexpensive and the wait staff are kind and attentive. One of the best restaurants in Charlottesville.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Among my very favorite restaurants in Cville - a town with an unparalleled culinary scene. Great food, pleasant relaxed ambience, close attention to customers' needs (sometimes a bit too close!) Love it!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lamb curry was nothing but bones and fat. I picked out 3-4 thin broken bones that I could have choked on if I didn't pick though the meat. My husbands dumpling entrée came out luke warm. Would not recommend this restaurant
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, quiet atmosphere. Very inviting. Professional, friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just live getting an assortment of appetizers and sharing them. Always delicious! And perfect that it’s BYOB
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just know ahead that they don't serve alcohol, but apparently you can bring your own.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was the most wonderful food! there were so many flavors, everything was cooked to perfection, we cant WAIT to have lunch today so that we can eat our leftovers!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and the staff was very friendly. Portions were more than we could finish
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and friendly service. Even though I now live an hour from Charlottesville, I still plan to go as often as possible. One of my favorite restaurants!
Date published: 2017-12-06
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_54768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch specials or buffets.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch specials or buffets.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch specials or buffets.

Afghan Kabob Palace

400 Emmet St. N
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: (434) 245-0095
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Afghan Kabob Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's