Close
Afghan Kabob Palace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At the Afghan Palace the food is always tasty and fresh, I especially love the butternut squash Kadu, and the lamb kabobs. The lunch buffet is also excellent. The prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer service was fast and friendly: the waiter filled our water several times and another waitress came to see if we were doing alright. The atmosphere also felt very luxurious yett welcoming at the same time. In addition, yhe price of the meal was a very good deal and I enjoyed the superior quality of my food. I ordered the Chicken Kabob while my party ordered the Lamb Kabob. Each dish was generously served with rice and bread.The whole dining experience was a very enjoyable one and I hope that it will become a favorite for many.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service + food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious seasonings and generous portions. Quiet atmosphere and very suitable for table discussions. Many yummy meat and vegetarian offerings. The wait staff are efficient without being intrusive. BYO policy allows everyone to be comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious seasonings and generous portions. Quiet atmosphere and very suitable for table discussions. Many yummy meat and vegetarian offerings. The wait staff are efficient without being intrusive. BYO policy allows everyone to be comfortable.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_54768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Afghan Kabob Palace

400 Emmet St. N
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: (434) 245-0095
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Afghan Kabob Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's