Close
Afghan Kabob Palace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 475.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food and friendly service. Even though I now live an hour from Charlottesville, I still plan to go as often as possible. One of my favorite restaurants!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Kebob meals are delicious. We love the salmon and chicken. The brown rice has a wonderful flavor, and the salads are crisp and fresh. Great service.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, authentic Middle Eastern food served beautifully.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well prepared food in a relaxing atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible food, very friendly service, very efficient - plan to visit again
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and courteous staff. Nice size portion and very fresh and authentic tasting. Wonderful experience!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food. We shared the dinner for two which exposed us to a variety of foods without breaking the bank.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no alcohol but byo wine is ok
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sent the certificate to my daughter - they loved it -was a repeat visit
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At the Afghan Palace the food is always tasty and fresh, I especially love the butternut squash Kadu, and the lamb kabobs. The lunch buffet is also excellent. The prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2017-05-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_54768, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch specials or buffets.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch specials or buffets.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for lunch specials or buffets.

Afghan Kabob Palace

400 Emmet St. N
Charlottesville, VA 22903
Phone: (434) 245-0095
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Afghan Kabob Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's