Close
Aftershock Sports Bar and Nightclub is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently fast, fresh, and great service. The food is delicious and well seasoned.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KAsey is. Great bartender.. food was great and drinks were great
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The foods was good, the portions of the meals big and the services was very good and friendly .... very satisfied +++
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. We will be back again
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went in to watch the Cubs game and our server,Lhana, was awesome! Great place to bring kids too, as the bowling alley/arcade are right there.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, Great Service and quick.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and so the service!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress did not check back with us after she brought our food. We did not receive our check at the end of our meal; we had to go up to the register to get it. The manager was helpful in redeeming our certificate from restaurant.com
Date published: 2014-01-04
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_161794, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Aftershock Sports Bar and Nightclub

3901 Brooke Dr
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone: (541) 205-9767
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aftershock Sports Bar and Nightclub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top