Close
Agave Mexico Bistro and Tequila House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agave always has a creative menu and their food is well-prepared. They also have some nice touches like molded salads, rice in pyramids, and they write their name in chili powder for a flourish!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agave just reopened after a renovation. The decor was very nice, selection of tequila was great and food was good as well. Service was a bit off but I attribute that to a new staff after reopening
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from creative dishes, gourmet style, not your typical mexican fare.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy and high quality ingredients
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granddaughter and I both love good Mexican food. This restaurant was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet and tucked away in a place you would never find. But the food was excellent and it was a great place to just relax and talk.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service and fresh food
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman that greeted and served us was great. He made us feel welcomed.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely appointed and quiet booths were great for a lunch shared with the Mrs. and the meal was a very good value! I would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, but service could be better. Staying was less than you would expect for at this price point.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_338736, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Agave Mexico Bistro and Tequila House

2845 28th Street
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (303) 444-2922
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agave Mexico Bistro and Tequila House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's