Close
Agavero's Mexican Experience is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, good service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions seemed smaller tonight
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love the service
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was seated promptly. Was some language barrier at first but then we got past that. Portions are a good size.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order a margarita on the rocks, came out frozen. Told the server, she took it back and then brought the same frozen margarita with ice in it. Sent it back and order a mojito instead. I'm pretty sure the mojito had very little alcohol in it. We compared it to the first mojito we had, and it was not as strong at the first.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service and good food
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere; friendly service; excellent food; decent prices.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Service was fast.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Very quaint and friendly.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THe steak was some of the best i've had at a mexican restaurant. Great service very friendly people.
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_298651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Agavero's Mexican Experience

569 32 Road Unit #14
Grand Junction, CO 81504
Phone: (970) 523-3515
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agavero's Mexican Experience Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's