Close
Agaves Tequila Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Agaves Tequila Kitchen was closed upon our arrival. The employee there told us that we could dine at the restaurant next door since it was owned by the same person. The waitress was hovering over us and we didn't know what we wanted, because we originally had ideas for the agave kitchen, but had to learn the "new" menu at the new place. Then she forgot about us and kept talking to a lady at the bar. Luckily the manager would help us. Later we experienced the same lack of service from the waitress. That was reflected in her tip.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive and informative waitress. Food came out quickly and was flavorful. Specialty drinks (Mexican Mule & Mango Mojoto) we’re very good.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were helpful and efficient. The food is excellent and the atmosphere was welcoming and friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taste of food was delicious, but My mole chicken plate, the chicken was raw and very hard to cut.. They changed it but going to have to go thru that is wasn't to good of an expierence..
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service, and ambiance.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. Quick and friendly. Restaurant was clean. Atmosphere was fun. Food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's now a self serve restaurant with low grade food...SO disappointing will not return
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was poor as the restaurant changed. There are no more waitresses. Also, the menu changes and the food is no longer what it used to be. Now it's just overpriced tacos
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bartender and service and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_156105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.

Agaves Tequila Kitchen

200 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 435-7700
Cuisine: Spanish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agaves Tequila Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's