Close
Agaves Tequila Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's now a self serve restaurant with low grade food...SO disappointing will not return
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was poor as the restaurant changed. There are no more waitresses. Also, the menu changes and the food is no longer what it used to be. Now it's just overpriced tacos
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bartender and service and the food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The chicken mole was terrible. The meat was like rubber and the mole sauce tasted "canned." There was no hostess when we walked in so we sat ourselves and then waited for quite a while before we had to flag someone to help us with our drink order. Then it took long to place our food order. And it took even longer to get our food. We will not be going back again. But I guess if you want to just go to listen to music and have drinks, this place is ok.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and great food.
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_156105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $112.50 at restaurant.

Agaves Tequila Kitchen

200 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 435-7700
Cuisine: Spanish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Agaves Tequila Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's