Close
Ahnala Mesquite Room - Wekopa Resort and Conference Center is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I felt like this is how the rich live! Food was extravagant!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind and helpful wait staff.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie was our server. She was very kind and came back to ask if our food was good, etc. We enjoy the food, peace and quiet of the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great.The ribs and steaks are delicious for entrees, and the crab cakes and fried avocado good for appetizers.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_26116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ahnala Mesquite Room - Wekopa Resort and Conference Center

10438 N Fort McDowell Rd
Fort McDowell, AZ 85264
Phone: (480) 789-5300
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Contemporary
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Resort/Country Club, Family / Children
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Over 100 People
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to the Four Diamond Radisson Fort McDowell Resort and Casino in Fountain Hills, AZ. tucked away in pristine Sonoran Desert surroundings, yet located within minutes of popular Scottsdale attractions. However, it will be difficult to pull yourself away from all of the amenities located on-site at our Scottsdale, AZ golf resort. Within the boundaries of the resort, you can enjoy a round of championship golf, casino gaming, wild west adventures and much more. Stay at our resort hotel near Phoenix, and you'll be close enough to be connected, yet far enough away to be free. The Ahnala Mesquite Room is the resort's main restaurant, serving three meals daily. Dining in Scottsdale has never been better than at the Ahnala Mesquite Restaurant and Lounge. Ahnala offers a wide selection of adventurous fare and bold beverages. Our culinary team continually creates a variety of delectable dishes presenting local Native American fare, indigenous Mexican specialties and authentic Mesquite grilled cuisine. Many of our signature dishes showcase citrus, pecans, herbs and mesquite that are grown locally at the Fort McDowell Yavapai Farm. Radisson Fort McDowell has accommodations for your every need. From hosting small meetings, to orchestrating large group events, we pride ourselves on developing mutually rewarding relationships with our meeting planners and delivering a consistently satisfying experience. Happy Hour 7 days a week from 4pm to 6pm, join us for $2 domestic drafts, $5 specialty martinis, .5 off menu selections and more. Ahnala lounge only.

Read More
Ahnala Mesquite Room - Wekopa Resort and Conference Center is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I felt like this is how the rich live! Food was extravagant!
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very kind and helpful wait staff.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stephanie was our server. She was very kind and came back to ask if our food was good, etc. We enjoy the food, peace and quiet of the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great.The ribs and steaks are delicious for entrees, and the crab cakes and fried avocado good for appetizers.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_26116, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ahnala Mesquite Room - Wekopa Resort and Conference Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's