Close
Ajos y Cebollas Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here was excellent. There is a great salsa bar with fresh chips. The service is great, really nice people. The restaurant itself is really cute, small and cozy with cool chairs.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were waiting for a seat for 15 minutes and were not acknowledged at all by the waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. We waited 35 minutes after placing our order to be served our food
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They take a while to serve your food, but its because its being made fresh. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooked to order and close to homemade
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service slow. Good tasted of. Tradition taquito bites were hard. Guacamole not homemade. Sangria thick. They didn't have tomato juice for a michelada.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It take a little time to get the food, but worth waiting for..Delicious !!!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend this Restaurant, reasonable prices, relaxing atmosphere, friendly servers, & most importantly, great tasting food!
Date published: 2017-05-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_237211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ajos y Cebollas Grill

1648 Tyler Ave Ste D
El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 279-6511
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ajos y Cebollas Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's