Close
AJ's Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service and food
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ate lunch on the patio. An altogether delightful experience.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The experience would have been better, except for the loudness of the people in the bar section of the restaurant. The acoustics need to be improved. The noise travels.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noisy at the bar
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress was excellent
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were disappointed that we were not welcomed warmly or in a timely manner, particularly considering that fact that there were very few people in the restaurant. Waitress was very impatient and not attentive at all!!!!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great waitress/bar tendorPatrons are sociable- food is a good value
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, with large portions and affordable prices. My son's burger was huge, and the meatloaf portion on my plate was plentiful. My mashed potatoes were clearly homemade, and the vegetables were sautéed in a very tasty garlic sauce. We both enjoyed our lunch very much. The only drawback was the booths are made of very plain, hard pine with no cushions, so the seating was a bit stark and uncomfortable.
Date published: 2016-02-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_35526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

AJ's Bar & Grill

3833 Crompond Rd
Yorktown, NY 10598
Phone: (914) 737-5058
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

AJ's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's