Close
Aj's Hideaway Bar & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and the atmosphere is relaxing and casual. The food was exception and I got the special Eggs Benedict which was a treat.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and the atmosphere is relaxing and casual. The food was exception and I got the special Eggs Benedict which was a treat.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly service and the atmosphere is relaxing and casual. The food was exception and I got the special Eggs Benedict which was a treat.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service could be a little faster. Furniture is need of replacement or reupholstering.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service and pleasant environment.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great local place. Very friendly and warm welcome given. There were many locals there watching football and eating/drinking. Very safe bar feeling. Food was great like they care.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service. I was well taken care of even though it was a bit slow due to two employees taking care of everyone in the bar. The sliders ROCK!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from EverytHing excellent, but service a bit slow. Looked like staff at minimum as cause.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very fun and really good food.
Date published: 2014-10-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_170331, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Aj's Hideaway Bar & Grill

5048 River Rd N
Keizer, OR 97303
Phone: (503) 393-1250
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aj's Hideaway Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's