Close
Akbar Palace Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I stood at the entrance for 15 minutes waiting for someone to acknowlege my presence at the restaurant after sitting down I waited another 10 to 15 minutes for someone to come over and take my order I think the service was not good not very attentive I let them know that i was a new customer but that didn't matter. I will not return good customer service is a must for me when dining out.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Nice, friendly service; the owner often stops by to check on your dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staff Greggory and the rest ncluding the owner!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and plentiful. The service is friendly, and we are always made to feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent , very attentive and friendly. The food was also excellent. We ordered several different items from the menu and we enjoyed all of them. The portions were generous and we all left with a doggie bag. We will definitely return .
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent hospitality
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOOD GREAT SERVICE THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE YOU ARE COMING TO THEIR HOUSE FOR DINNER.GREGORY THE SERVER IS THE BEST!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been going to this restaurant for 20 years.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and personal service excellent food
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding and personal service excellent food
Date published: 2017-07-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_343562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for buffet.

Akbar Palace Restaurant

3541 Brenbrook Dr
Randallstown, MD 21133
Phone: (410) 655-1600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Akbar Palace Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's