Close
Akbar Palace Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our family likes Indian cuisine but the Akbar Palace does not compare with many other Indian restaurant we have enjoyed. The decor is dated and lacks atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager took our order, the food was delicious, came out fast, and the servers were pleasant and attentive.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned friendly restaurant. Food is really, really good.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was tasty, and we enjoyed the Lamb Madras curry. There are some vegetables on the menu of this restaurant that we have not eaten before at other restaurants. The owners served us in the restaurant which was quiet and had only us as dine-in customers.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came to the table and took the order. Everything was delicious and staff was awesome.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered 3 chicken dishes. The grilled chicken was like chewing on rubber and it was also tasteless. The other two dishes were curries which tasted pretty similar, even after requesting that the dishes be made with more spice. All three were tasteless and bland, not what I would consider Indian food. I complained to the waiter about the grill chicken, all he said was “I am sorry.” It was even more of a disappointment since we drove all the way from White Marsh to eat there. My wife said she would have rather eaten at fast food place than here. The service was good, but that does not make up for tasteless food.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I stood at the entrance for 15 minutes waiting for someone to acknowlege my presence at the restaurant after sitting down I waited another 10 to 15 minutes for someone to come over and take my order I think the service was not good not very attentive I let them know that i was a new customer but that didn't matter. I will not return good customer service is a must for me when dining out.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value. Nice, friendly service; the owner often stops by to check on your dinner.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the staff Greggory and the rest ncluding the owner!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and plentiful. The service is friendly, and we are always made to feel welcome.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_343562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and Mother's Day. Not valid for buffet.

Akbar Palace Restaurant

3541 Brenbrook Dr
Randallstown, MD 21133
Phone: (410) 655-1600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Akbar Palace Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's