Close
Al Di La is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 469.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone working there were very pleasant and helpful. Service was excellent
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious! Huge portions! The server was very nice and answered all our questions and made suggestions. The decor was lovely.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough servers. Ordered a $36 steak, medium, and it arrived over done. Simple things like, no salt and pepper on any tables, had to ask for water refill a couple of times.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was incredibly warm, welcoming and so very friendly. The food was excellent and the choices were numerous. We all thoroughly enjoyed our dinner.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and pleasant waitress! Portions were very big!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent but not enough help for the crowed since there was entertainment. Service normally is very slow.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service excellent. Location very accessible.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were at the restaurant for 2 hours. Loved every minute of it. Exactaly what we wanted. Great service. Unbelievable food. Tried several different dishes. Some were new to us. All cooked to perfection with tastes that made the occasion.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was enjoyable. The service was good. Our waiter was pleasant & attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. There was an event in the party room. The service to the dinner room was slow. Our table was not completely set up. We had no napkin and need to get up to take from the other vacant table. Appetizer was warm. We ask for plates to share the food and salad. Waiter took my bread plate but never return with the large plate. We again got them from other empty table. Luckily, the food taste good.
Date published: 2018-05-09
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_249, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_24143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Not valid for alcohol.

Al Di La

1 Hoboken Rd.
East Rutherford, NJ 07073
Phone: (201) 939-1128
Cuisine: Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Al Di La Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's