Close
Al-Hamra Authentic Indian cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, fantastic service, and unbelievable food!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our families favorite food is Indian so we go around the valley to eat at all of the wonderful restaurants. This restaurant had poor customer service the waitress only came one time during the whole meal and at one point we are trying for about 25 minutes to get another glass of water. It was very slow getting any food, when it did come the portions were small especially for the price. The appetizer was cute not realistic then a few chicken entrée dishes were ordered two out of three the chicken was really really over cooked and tasted like mushy canned chicken. I am sad to say this and was really wanting it to work out!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent as usual. Brought out of town guests there and they loved it.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious and we have had very good service every time.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh & delicious Qulaity was it is up to mark
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and great service. Pleasant overall experience.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go see our waiter Gerg, he is one helluva waiter who made our meal wonderful on my wife's Valentines Day Birthday!! Ask him why his name is known as this. Try this restaurant and you won't be disappointed. They have a scale of one to ten on spicyness for you.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is outstanding but the service needs focus. Regardless of the service, we will still go back
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was lovely except took a very long time to get any food. The server was delightful but we sat for a long time without any food or drink, even having ordered drinks and appetizers. The food is worth the wait, but our experience would have been enhanced by less "empty table" time.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was on point.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_47838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentines Day, Easter Sunday, Mothers Day and Fathers Day.

Al-Hamra Authentic Indian cuisine

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite E1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 538-9200
Cuisine: Indian
Do you like this restaurant?

Al-Hamra Authentic Indian cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's