Close
Al-Hamra Authentic Indian cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was prompt and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food here! Always good service and delicious food. We come here as much as possible and just celebrated our 35th anniversary with another delicious meal there.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great food, horrible service.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PRICES ON THE HIGH SIDE. THE SHRIMP DISH HAD 5 MEDIUM PRAWNS IN IT FOR $20.95. A LITTLE HIGH EVEN FOR SCOTTSDALE. PLACE WAS EMPTY ON A SAT. NITE. WONDER WHY?
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although our particular server was certainly friendly enough (in contrast to the other server/bartender), the two servers on duty that night seemed inexperienced. In several aspects (from initial seating location, not helping configure window shades, wine service...), they seemed to lack common sense customer service skills in a fine dining setting. The restaurant is sparsely decorated and the ambiance was slightly lacking because of that (as well as the TV over the bar broadcasting the baseball game with volume up). The food, however, was good...although a bit overpriced.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere. I real find.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Al-Hamra has phenomenal food and we come here often. They had only one front of house staff last night who did all things for 6 tables and it was just too much to do well. There were no water or drink refills, and it took over 20 minutes to pay our bill.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food great. Service e ceptuonallu slow. Also very pricy. In California where prices are generally more expensive the cost of the food would be a third less
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Indian food in the valley
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_47838, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Easter Sunday, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Al-Hamra Authentic Indian cuisine

8900 E. Pinnacle Peak Rd. Suite E1
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: (480) 538-9200
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al-Hamra Authentic Indian cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's