Close
Al Sospiro Trattoria Romana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 891.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very charming atmosphere, attentive service, great with food allergies! Delicious!! Wonderful wines and desserts!
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Service a little slow busy but courteous wait staff. Atmosphere nice.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The warm romaine salad is delicious and my mouth waters before I get there. Everything tastes fresh and homemade!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They custom made dishes for one of our party who had dietary restrictions.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service, and food. Don't skip the desserts!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good food. Very Good service. Good price. Excellent deserts.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently delicious. The wait staff is always friendly and pleasant. They are attentive, water coffee and drink refills are prompt. Great atmosphere. We absolutely love this place. Best kept secret in Olney!!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always the food was excellent but the service for this visit was painfully slow and unresponsive. It has not been that way in the past.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always the food was excellent but the service for this visit was painfully slow and unresponsive. It has not been that way in the past.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife got the special, which was Corvina which was terrific. I got the Mixed Carne which was also very good.We also both got the Grilled Romaine salad. They were both delicious and a big improvement from the last time we ate there.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_521, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_43309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery.

Al Sospiro Trattoria Romana

18035 Georgia Avenue
Olney, MD 20832
Phone: (301) 570-3185
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al Sospiro Trattoria Romana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's