Close
Aladdin Jr. Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious , the meat flavor and texture was perfect , great customer service
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious , the meat flavor and texture was perfect , great customer service
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and service was good
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was OK but not as good as other restaurants that serve this type of food.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from great food;terrible servic. Ran out of ice and certain food items.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Second time we have been there when they tell you they are out of the food item you have selected. They should tell you food items they are out of when they bring you the menu, not after you have sat for awhile and finally make your decision!
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service great waiter wonderful food lots of flavor
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On our first visit, service was not great. It took a long time for a waiter to oome over and take our order while some guests who just came in was taken care of right away. We didn't even have silverware, we had to ask for it. We just felt that they didn't care about making their customers happy and satisfied, service was poor.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The servers were on top of their game even tho some of the menu items were not available.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great servers and delicious food I will tell friends
Date published: 2014-07-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_23065, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Aladdin Jr. Restaurant

3161 N Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91766
Phone: (909) 896-3042
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aladdin Jr. Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's