Close
Aladdin Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1768.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food, a gem.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I got our servers name. She was fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, quick meal. Extremely casual.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, authentic food. Friendly staff and owners. Generous portions. Always fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is such a warm and friendly place. We have been here a few times and have always enjoyed it. Their lamb is awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, very friendly and competent staff.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the grilled octopus appetizer, as well as three delicious dinners. A Lamb Shank, Mousaka, and Shawama. The Taboule and Greek salad were good, and the Pistachio Baclava was out of this world! Belly dancer did a beautiful job! Love this restaurant!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great portions reasonable
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is always good, however i think they are outgrowing the current location.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality A+++, service is EXCELLENT
Date published: 2017-10-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1040, tr_728
  • loc_en_US, sid_42804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill

3896 Northlake Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
Phone: (561) 622-1660
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's