Close
Aladdin Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1828.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Tasty food. Enjoyed the belly dancing.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from on the most part it was good. salad good,service good.main course was good but will go to mor med type food
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, reasonable prices, both outside and inside seating.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food, service and warmth of owners make Aladdin a great place to dine.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Consistently delicious choices & pleasant wait staff
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is always excellent. The service is friendly and attentive. We even got a carry out cup for our leftover/to go ice tea.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, authentic Mediterranean food and fair pricing..
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious cauliflower casserole, fresh hummus, tasty pita & yummy chicken kabobs over Greek salad...Great, quick meal
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, excellent food, a gem.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wish I got our servers name. She was fantastic
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1092, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_42804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill

3896 Northlake Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
Phone: (561) 622-1660
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's