Close
Aladdin Mediterranean Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1900.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service excellent, entertainment was fun.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb food and people. We are always made to feel welcome and are greeted warmly.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just about everything was delicious. Wasn’t crazy about the BBQ marinated chicken. The lamb gyro meat was good as was the roast cauliflower. Salad s & the Meze platter also very good. Dessert was so so but the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just about everything was delicious. Wasn’t crazy about the BBQ marinated chicken. The lamb gyro meat was good as was the roast cauliflower. Salad s & the Meze platter also very good. Dessert was so so but the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just about everything was delicious. Wasn’t crazy about the BBQ marinated chicken. The lamb gyro meat was good as was the roast cauliflower. Salad s & the Meze platter also very good. Dessert was so so but the service was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, very home made foods, reasonable prices
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The falafel were not as good as usual. They were dry and may have been overcooked. they were the only disappointment with the meal.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh and delicious. Wait staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We vacation in Florida and this is one of our favorite restaurants. The service is excellent, nice variety on the menu and reasonable prices. You won’t be disappointed trying it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We vacation in Florida and this is one of our favorite restaurants. The service is excellent, nice variety on the menu and reasonable prices. You won’t be disappointed trying it.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_757
  • loc_en_US, sid_42804, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included. Special Term(s): Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill

3896 Northlake Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33403
Phone: (561) 622-1660
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aladdin Mediterranean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's