Close
Alan's of Boscawen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1029.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it seemed as though any waitress that passed by us helped throughout the dining experience
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant and efficient. The menu has a great variety of things to choose from. They have a lunch special which was great. The portion was great and we certainly did not go away hungry, actually had to take some with us. There are gluten free foods also on the menu. We will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ATTENDED WITH A GROUP SEPARATE CHECKS, FOOD WAS VERY GOOD HOT AND THE SERVER WAS GREAT
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Savory, good portions, great service! The dining room was a little chilly, but considering the outside temperatures, that's to be expected.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good good and good service - just could smell?the smoke from the lounge
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good good and good service - just could smell?the smoke from the lounge
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good good and good service - just could smell?the smoke from the lounge
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Wife loves the chicken fingers. Plenty and with real honey. I had broiled haddock and seafood chowder.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food & good price. Stems left in Stuffed green peppers!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I never give a bad rating to a restaurant, but, there was nothing good to write about My scallops were hard and tasteless The chef drowned them in so much lemon juice My mashed potatoes were cold. My husband’s lobster Mac and cheese was awful
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_624, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_20971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Alan's of Boscawen

133 North Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Phone: (603) 753-6631
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alan's of Boscawen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's