Close
Alan's of Boscawen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 820.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service have improved over the past few months.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One meal was fine, one was poor. The dining room was cold. We have always had good meals in the past...
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_20971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Alan's of Boscawen

133 North Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Phone: (603) 753-6631
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Breakfast served Saturday and Sunday only.
  • Amenities Buzz Time Trivia, Dancing, Darts, TV, Karaoke, Game Room, Private Party Room, Wi-fi
  • Attire Casual
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Our restaurant menu offers a wide variety of appetizers, soups, salads and sandwiches. Our dinners include pastas, seafood, stir-fries, fajitas and much more. We also offer "heart healthy" selections. Alan's extensive menu will satisfy everyone. We're also known for our daily specials and delicious, homemade specialties.

We provide full service catering for any size event and one-stop shopping for all your function needs. Alan's provides customized menus as well as tents, tables, chairs, china etc. Weddings are our specialty and our Event Planner works closely with every bride. Please see our Banquets and Catering Page for more information.

We promise to make every meal and every event memorable.

Read More
Alan's of Boscawen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 820.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service have improved over the past few months.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One meal was fine, one was poor. The dining room was cold. We have always had good meals in the past...
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_20971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Alan's of Boscawen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's