Close
Alan's of Boscawen is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 999.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food & good price. Stems left in Stuffed green peppers!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I never give a bad rating to a restaurant, but, there was nothing good to write about My scallops were hard and tasteless The chef drowned them in so much lemon juice My mashed potatoes were cold. My husband’s lobster Mac and cheese was awful
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food could have been a bit warmer. Stronger drinks
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was terrific and food was great "comfort food."
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves their chicken tenders and I like a lot of other choices including the all I can eat fish & chips on Friday nights. The certificate makes it more affordable.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waited about 5 minutes for a hostess to show up and seat us. Then a customer was arguing with the wait staff in the middle of the restaurant and the waitress was aguing right back at them. Food was pretty good but was usually better than this time.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very accommodating, extensive menu, food was good.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious,great quiet booth as well as excellent service!
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great: Homemade. Servers are very friendly and great place to go for good food
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really good, the service from our waitress was excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_20971, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Alan's of Boscawen

133 North Main Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
Phone: (603) 753-6631
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alan's of Boscawen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's