Close
Alberto's Express is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got take out and live about 15 miles from the restaurant and were missing tortillas for the fajitas when we got home. They offered to reimburse us $1.00 even though the fajitas were useless without tortillas. The owner was supposed to call us the next day but we received no call. We will never go back due to poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered to go. The food was excellent but the service was slow. I do believe that was due to the size of our order and the number of people in the restaurant ordering and waiting for their food. It appeared that everyone was working as fast as they could and therefore they received a excellent rating from us.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly staff. Alberto’s is simple, tasty food at a good price. They’ve definitely filled a much need niche.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Workers were friendly
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their smothered burritos are my favorite!!The green chilli is so good!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here often, its a family owned business, nothing fancy, but either take out or eat there the food is great!!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their smothered burritos are my favorite!!The green chilli is so good!!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, price is right and service is fast. What more could you ask for!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fresh food. Fast service
Date published: 2016-10-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_49970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Alberto's Express

5750 W. 10th St. Suite A
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 336-1900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alberto's Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's