Close
ALBERTOS EXPRESS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their smothered burritos are my favorite!!The green chilli is so good!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here often, its a family owned business, nothing fancy, but either take out or eat there the food is great!!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their smothered burritos are my favorite!!The green chilli is so good!!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, price is right and service is fast. What more could you ask for!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fresh food. Fast service
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fresh food. Fast service
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_49970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

ALBERTOS EXPRESS

5750 W. 10th St. Suite A
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 336-1900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 7:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 2:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
    Breakfast burritos served until 10:30a
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Alberto's Express! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Alberto's Express promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

ALBERTOS EXPRESS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their smothered burritos are my favorite!!The green chilli is so good!!
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We eat here often, its a family owned business, nothing fancy, but either take out or eat there the food is great!!!
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their smothered burritos are my favorite!!The green chilli is so good!!
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, price is right and service is fast. What more could you ask for!!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fresh food. Fast service
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful fresh food. Fast service
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_49970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

ALBERTOS EXPRESS Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's