Close
Alberto's Express is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not a place with atmosphere, but for a quick and delicious meals, YES!! very authentic Mexican food. Staff were very friendly and helpful with ordering. Will go back!
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good lunch, normally I eat breakfast there which is excellent!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent, employees were very friendly and courteous!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service are good here especially for a small place. Tha one thing we always notice here is the food is not served hot. Usually barely warm which makes us a little nervous. Good food though!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service are good here especially for a small place. Tha one thing we always notice here is the food is not served hot. Usually barely warm which makes us a little nervous. Good food though!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was very pleasant and helpful while I ordered over the phone. Then when I went in to pick up my order the staff was happy and very helpful.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was friendly on the phone when I ordered my food and the staff was very happy and helpful when I picked up my order.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious. The staff was knowledgeable and welcoming.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Always fresh, always fast. Love the friendly people too.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We got take out and live about 15 miles from the restaurant and were missing tortillas for the fajitas when we got home. They offered to reimburse us $1.00 even though the fajitas were useless without tortillas. The owner was supposed to call us the next day but we received no call. We will never go back due to poor customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-14
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_49970, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Alberto's Express

5750 W. 10th St. Suite A
Greeley, CO 80634
Phone: (970) 336-1900
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alberto's Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's