Close
Alegria Cocina Latina is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night with only 1 other table occupied. That had us concerned us, but glad we stayed. The experience was just what we hoped it would be. Great food and service with our coupon welcomed. We were on vacation and glad to try it. We had the Sweet corn tamale with shrimp and a mixed seafood dish for two. Wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyed the guitarist/singer on Friday night. Loved the décor of Gaudi-like tiles and iron work. Attentive service, delicious food and great mojitos.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible service. Lack of staff. Food is overpriced. Food isn't good. Alcoholic beverages don't have enough alcohol. Seems to me like they don't know what they're doing.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alegria suits whatever mood your in romantic, hip, pop and spanish all at the same time. One of there greatest authentic drinks is the Sangria. Food and portions P
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great seafood, decent chicken tacos.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_187513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Alegria Cocina Latina

115 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 436-3388
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alegria Cocina Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's