Close
Alegria Cocina Latina is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was warm and served timely. Our server was attentive and friendly. Live Music on Saturday was an added bonus because we weren’t expecting it and it was pleasant to have while dining.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was very nice and attentive. The food came out hot and fresh. Well seasoned and tasty.
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We received complementary desert and our servers Alfonso and Steve were super nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. Our server saw to our every need. And the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. Our server saw to our every need. And the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quantities were small. Service was ok
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was very good but the portion (skirt steak) was very small. I asked for some bread ... they did not have any.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the mix drink was not worth the price the menu was outdated i ask server she said they haven gotten the new menu with updated prices.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a fantastic meal! We opted to eat dinner at the bar area rather than the dining area. Had a great experience overall. The owner/manager came over a few times to check on us, as well. Several of the things that we ordered we would like to try to duplicate at home, but I know it will never be as good!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a Monday night with only 1 other table occupied. That had us concerned us, but glad we stayed. The experience was just what we hoped it would be. Great food and service with our coupon welcomed. We were on vacation and glad to try it. We had the Sweet corn tamale with shrimp and a mixed seafood dish for two. Wonderful!
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_187513, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Alegria Cocina Latina

115 Pine Avenue
Long Beach, CA 90802
Phone: (562) 436-3388
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alegria Cocina Latina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's