Close
Aleo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food were both excellent
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow and there were only a few other diners at the restaurant besides us. Waitress was very nice and courteous but took forever to serve us bread while we waited ridiculously long for meal.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean well decorated the staff was very welcoming when we walked in and it continued for the whole dining experience.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and atmosphere were great!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kitchen was very slow
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wait staff wear sneakers, ,, could not remember what wine I ordered ,,waited too long for the food ..the busboy was the best service personseat cushions need to be replaced,,not clean and flatAnthony during the week gives great service
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food is really bad. We ordered 2 entrees and did not eat one of them because the pasta was not cooked and the salmon is not edible.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant. Food came out in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow food preparation. One meal was not good.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was wonderful and tasted really good.
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_4634, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 9:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 9:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Valid before 9:00 PM only.

Aleo

7 West 20th St.
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (212) 691-8136
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aleo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's