Close
Alexandria Mediterranean Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant at the time and the waitress sat in a booth talking in her phone while we waited for bill, box, etc.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very nice owner.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We dine here often and this was the very first disappointment - a BIG DISAPPOINTMENT. Be brought friends to dinner to "show off" this great restaurant that consistently has good food and equally good service; however, this time the bread was barely warm, the meat tasted reheated, the platter for two was half the size as typical and it was missing green peppers, onion, carrots and turnips (I think they're turnips). Of course, it had to happen as we brought friend to treat them to a fabulous Middle Eastern meal that was less than mediocre. Very disappointing. If this is their new norm (new chef?) we won't be returning.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe I was expecting something different but this place was just okay for me. There was only one person in the front of the house and that showed when 4 other tables were eating at the same time. To be fair they did have a sign in the window indicating they were looking For help. As fas as the fpod, i expected better quality and and quantity. I ordered the chicken shawarma plate with rice for about $18 and it looked like I got a cut up chicken breast with some rice and a salad, the marinate was nothing to write home about and the plate had little to no garnish. I feel like I would have been happier with the shawarma sandwich. All summed up, this restaurant presents It's self as a up scale establishment however, the result of the food is just average.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New owners. Would not accept pur restaurant rewards and said they just bought the restaurant and are not advertising. I had to pay for a portion of my meal and had $50.00 more of dining dough rewards to use. Never going back here.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for an out-of-the-ordinary meal, this was the ticket. We ordered the Sampler Platter for 2 and enjoyed every item from the appetizers thru the entree.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best lamb chops ever! Food is always tasty and fresh
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value overall chicken a little dry
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food
Date published: 2017-06-25
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_251139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Alexandria Mediterranean Restaurant

43155 Main St.
Novi, MI 48375
Phone: (248) 712-1712
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alexandria Mediterranean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's