Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 559.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They allowed us to substitute toppings from mussels the scallops the food was awesome
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service in a nice setting, and with fair prices. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, excellent service in a nice setting, and with fair prices. Who could ask for more?
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great salad & bread. Entrees were just fair (spaghetti with meat sauce & sausage & chicken piccata). Great, friendly service.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff wasn’t very friendly and the food was decent but our chicken was very tough from being over cooked. Between the over cooked chicken and not being wow’d by the rest of the food I didn’t think the cost matched the food. I left feeling like we should have just gone to one of our favorite restaurants that have the same price point. We will probably not use the remaining restaurant.com certificates we have because we won’t be going there again.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter is always good and the food is very good
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter is always good and the food is very good
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have always enjoyed going to Alfoccino's for the wonderful atmosphere, great food and superb service. Our waiter, George, took great care of us this past Valentine's Day!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is EXCELLENT! I actually find myself craving their Italian choices of food. Service was also very good. Thanks Sandy!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both enjoyed the lasagna, the surroundings and the friendly, efficient service
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_15511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

2225 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 340-1000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's