Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 530.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Seems a comfortable environment to hang out in
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Seems a comfortable environment to hang out in
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The ribs were excellent the chicken piccata was bland and the service was spotty
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is awesome. The lunch prices, unfortunately, are more expensive than I felt was worth.
Date published: 2018-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices quite high. Waiter neglected to offer cheese on our salad, while I saw others getting it. Salad was good, but WAY too much dressing. It was literally dripping in it. All diners were Senior citizens
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Forgot to bring our bread basket, didn't refill my water, seating was not clean and had to ask for a wipe off, pasta was not homemade.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I felt unwanted. My server glared at me when I sat down, making me very uncomfortable. I almost left.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very nice, the food good, and their prices quite reasonable.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food not as fresh as last time. Rolls were not right out of the oven.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from veal should have been more tender but everyone was happy with their meals
Date published: 2018-06-04
  • y_2019, m_1, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_15511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

2225 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 340-1000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's