Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 459.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italian food/large portions/excellent family atmosphere and stellar service!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I almost walked out. In fact, I had my coat on to go. It started with me asking for a glass of wine and the server didn't say anything but just walked away. She didn't come back for almost 15 minutes. There is more but that's enough. Probably won't be going there as often. I guess they don't like me.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Switch to real butter. Wasn't a fan of the bread.Good bread just not my flavor.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great, and the food was delicious!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good atmosphere, great food, great service
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional service. Great food.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. Nice portions and very flavorable. They even let me change the menu a little! Waitresse wa 1st class
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing. Nice portions and very flavorable. They even let me change the menu a little! Waitresse wa 1st class
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_15511, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

2225 North Opdyke Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
Phone: (248) 340-1000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's