Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and the service good too.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty salad with house made dressing, all you can eat. Hot, house made rolls. Lasagna was tasty and had great flavor. Desert was warm and seasonal- very good.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been customers of Alfoccino for over 20 years...It's always great, always gives us great service, and is one of our favorite restaurants. We go to both of their locations, in Novi, and Rochester Hills.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whatever we order is consistently good. Wait staff is attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 10:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 3:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines
  • Amenities TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Our Italian cuisine and the warm and friendly atmosphere makes Alfoccino an ideal choice for almost any occasion. From business luncheons to special family dinners, everyone will find something to like about their visit to Alfoccino.

Read More
Alfoccino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and the service good too.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty salad with house made dressing, all you can eat. Hot, house made rolls. Lasagna was tasty and had great flavor. Desert was warm and seasonal- very good.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've been customers of Alfoccino for over 20 years...It's always great, always gives us great service, and is one of our favorite restaurants. We go to both of their locations, in Novi, and Rochester Hills.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whatever we order is consistently good. Wait staff is attentive.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's