Close
Alfoccino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 966.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good menu, relatively close, good and friendly service, good food, pleasant atmosphere, fair prices
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bread was a little hard
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress didn’t check on us or offer refills until after the bill was paid.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same entree ordered many times before was not the same quality and did not taste as good.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress Sandy was awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it took a while for a waiter to take my order when he came several people came and waited on me as if trying to make up for the long wait which was nice when I got my food it was underdone I had to send it back and when I got the food the second time it was not up to par as it usually is at this restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a bottomless salad that has the best dressing. The lettuce and all the other ingredients are very fresh. Their meals are all very well prepared.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very nice and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service!
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress and tasty food.
Date published: 2017-10-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_591, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_15516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alfoccino

39205 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Phone: (248) 476-0044
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfoccino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's