Close
Alfredo's Italian Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heard a lot of good things about this place, so we stopped in today to try it out and we’re glad we did. Smaller than expected but very very nice clean good service, excellent food??Lee Ordered classic Italian meat sauce and spaghetti ??and I ordered a turkey club sandwich ?? including a powerful chunky minestrone and a great class powerfull Zinfandel??A classy lil place! I Love Petaluma! Highly recommended, I’m coming back!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food were great!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bread and 'onion' oil is the best! Waiters super friendly and food tastes fresh and is delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were the only diners there at the time. Saturday lunch must not be too busy during back to school away from the clothing malls.Good customer service until it was time for the check. Then we had to wait and finally spoke up.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small venue, but not too noisy.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous teriaki skirt steak sandwich,Caesar salad and gelato. Delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful delicious lunch, large portions, excellent service
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food and service was good, but I didn't care for the look. Very small, boring and the food expensive for the amount of food and ambience. Our spot was right next to the counter where they were cooking. Needs some cleaning!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've eaten at Alfredo's a number of times. The food is always delicious, and the service is exceptional. They need to expand to a bigger space. It is that good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh ingredients, interesting menu/takes on classics. Tasty shallot tapenade to start, good iced tea.
Date published: 2016-12-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_309588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for lunch only.

Alfredo's Italian Restaurant

1426 E Washington Street
Petaluma, CA 94954
Phone: (707) 782-0500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfredo's Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's