Close
Alfredo's Pizzeria & Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Sever, Katie, was perfect, music in background was just right for dining plus it's a byob were you can sit, relax, eat n talk while having great food
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alfredo's serves awesome food in a small, intimate, relaxed environment.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shrimp scampi and chicken parm, accompanied by salad and bread, were simply delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh homemade food and friendly service! Will return.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a pizza restaurant that has a dining room in the back. Food is very good and prices are very fair. They have specials during the week.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly, small restaurant and take-out. Food was better than we thought considering it is also a take out pizza restaurant.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service needs to be fine-tuned from some of the waitstaff. Drinks should always be filled and the final check should only be given after being asked if anyone at the table would like coffee, dessert or anything else. That's always expected after dinner at an Italian Restaurant!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is wonderful and plenty of it! Atmosphere is warm and welcoming. They do not rush you and are available if you need anything. We always have some left over to take home! Love this place!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Waitress could not have been nicer. This time I had the lasagna and wife had the veal parm. We both loved our dishes but had to take some home because of the larger serving sizes. Finally don't leave without trying (or taking home) the Tiramisu dessert. It's the best!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids said the best pasta ever!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_10, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_305977, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Alfredo's Pizzeria & Restaurant

3205 Route 88
Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 08742
Phone: (732) 475-7584
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfredo's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's