Close
Alfy's Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal on pizza, and the soup and salad were very fresh and tasty. My boys loved the cheese bread, too.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the salad bar was delicious. We Found that the gluten free pizza was the best we've had so far.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was eash to order food came pretty fast.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza, really homemade look and taste. Great chewy crust.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We didn't feel like the cashiers really cared about our order. Unfortunately, that was our first impression.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-03
  • y_2017, m_5, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_46424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Alfy's Pizza

9620 19th Ave. SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: (425) 338-2577
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfy's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's