Close
Alfy's Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time going to this Alfy's, and I am so glad that we tried it! It is by far our favorite, because the pizza is excellent and there is an arcade in the back. There are also free video games by the fireplace that my kids love.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was confusion on how to ring the certificate up on the cash register, lengthy process.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order was incorrect. Bill explanation not helpful. It was takeout and they offered to correct it for more dollars and another wait. Salad bar had only two pieces of toast available. Pizza was all crust and few toppings.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Alfy's. We have our club meetings there.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal on pizza, and the soup and salad were very fresh and tasty. My boys loved the cheese bread, too.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the salad bar was delicious. We Found that the gluten free pizza was the best we've had so far.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was eash to order food came pretty fast.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pizza, really homemade look and taste. Great chewy crust.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We didn't feel like the cashiers really cared about our order. Unfortunately, that was our first impression.
Date published: 2016-07-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_46424, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Alfy's Pizza

9620 19th Ave. SE
Everett, WA 98208
Phone: (425) 338-2577
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alfy's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's