Close
Ali Baba Grill Golden is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress didn't give us a whole lot of attention at times...seemed like we had to really go out of our way at times to get her attention. Other members of the staff (non-wait staff) gave us more attention, it seemed.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time we've dined at Ali Baba and we can't stop having the same meal each time. I LOVE the Gyro Pizza and my wife goes for the Swarma Chicken.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long wait and ther were open tables, server not very hospitable
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Persian food well prepared with excellent, friendly dining service all in a beautiful middle-eastern decor with nice music.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & great service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hummus in town. can't beat their gyros either
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i got takeout at the University location but usually go to the Golden location. I gotta say the hummus at Golden is better. we get gyros, rice and hummus. it took a long time to get our food, too.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from their rice isn't as good as it used to be. Best Hummous in the World !
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, great atmosphere and ambiance.
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_230998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ali Baba Grill Golden

109 N Rubey Dr. F
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: (303) 279-2228
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ali Baba Grill Golden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's