Close
Ali Baba Grill Golden is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & great service
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at reasonable prices
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hummus in town. can't beat their gyros either
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i got takeout at the University location but usually go to the Golden location. I gotta say the hummus at Golden is better. we get gyros, rice and hummus. it took a long time to get our food, too.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from their rice isn't as good as it used to be. Best Hummous in the World !
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, great atmosphere and ambiance.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, excellent service, great atmosphere and ambiance.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They generally have excellent food. Some food items are inexpensive. Yesterday, some of the food was a bit cold.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service slow; had to ask for someone to take our order--she was eating herself at the time. Had to ask for water--ran out. Order for one of us delivered 5 minutes after 1st person's order. 2nd order partly burned.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Ali Baba, great hood and atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-02-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_230998, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ali Baba Grill Golden

109 N Rubey Dr. F
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: (303) 279-2228
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ali Baba Grill Golden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's