Close
Aliano's Ristorante is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service was good. We would definitely go back for lunch or dinner.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dish was VERY spicy with no warning. $23 meal had only 2 shrimp,very small nuggets of chicken and some sausage. Not a fair price for what was served
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a fantastic Italian restaurant. Best kept secret in Batavia. Honestly there is not a bed dish. If a separate bar area that you’re seeing. Outdoor patio for the warmer months. We love this place!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not busy but took way too long to order and then long time for food to come. Small portions for the price. Waitress was not attentive.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We weren't greeted right away and weren't sure if it was seat yourself or wait to be seated. I felt the wait staff was a little slow, considering there were only 4 other (2 tables) in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had a dish that I just love there, only this time what is usually just a sprig of Rosemary turned into too many pieces of Rosemary throughout the whole dish. It was too overpowering to eat. Had to spend time picking individual pieces of it out of the dish so I could tolerate it. Did not get my Open Table points. Probably will never dine there again.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had a dish that I just love there, only this time what is usually just a sprig of Rosemary turned into too many pieces of Rosemary throughout the whole dish. It was too overpowering to eat. Had to spend time picking individual pieces of it out of the dish so I could tolerate it. Did not get my Open Table points. Probably will never dine there again.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alianos usually has good service. They had 2 large parties in the dining area, and I think those in the bar were neglected a bit.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 1st time dining at Alianos. The food was exceptional and a large portion. Our server was excellent as well. We will definitely be coming back!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've dined here in the past and it was very enjoyable. This time the food was not good and service was slow even though there were only 3 people in the place. It was also over priced.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_304024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid after 4:00 PM only.

Aliano's Ristorante

90 N Island Ave
Batavia, IL 60510
Phone: (630) 313-2330
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aliano's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's