Close
Alice's Arbor is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, casual atmoshphere, welcomed at the door, good food.
Date published: 2014-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered the trout, and was surprised to see the head still on the fish when it arrived. Not the restaurant's fault, but they could have treated the situation better when I let them know that I was sorry, and I couldn't eat it that way. The experience made me re-think my stance on being a pescatarian.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My server forgot to bring complimentary mimosa and coffee
Date published: 2014-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice selection of beers on tap, great salad, nice trout dish.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We made the mistake of accepting a communal table. The server was attentive to the other party but us, not so much. He also assumed we were done after our meal & brought the check, but we wanted dessert. It was just awkward.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portion of the meals are small
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and friendly service. Quite the gem in the neighborhood.
Date published: 2014-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eating out locally in an intimate atmosphere proved to be a wonderful experience. Menu changes gives diners an opportunity to try new foods. Also I have recreated one of their menu items. Ambiance goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-02-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_204063, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alice's Arbor

549 Classon Ave
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Phone: (718) 399-3003
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alice's Arbor Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's