Close
Alice's Diner Breakfast & Lunch is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was great the waitress was so friendly the food was delicious,,,,i even bought a gift certificate to give to my sister for her birthday next month that's how impressed i was with this little place
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, excellent gluten-free options that taste great!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and portions.Excellent Service!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love Alice 's for the gf options and the food. Although the waitress is not the best, slow and non attentive, and charged my card 2x for 2 amounts
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheese omelette was perfectly flat, not puffy at all, a disappointment, tho it did have cheddar cheese. Multi-grain gluten free bread was excellent. Meatloaf was very good, mashed, and corn all good. Dessert was chocolate lava cake was unbelievably good.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly srvice and great food.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from had breakfast good food
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gluten-free selections, great food and service every time!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So glad to have a local place where I can get many gluten free choices and my guests can enjoy the regular menu
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent gluten-free selections, great food, great service.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_252289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Alice's Diner Breakfast & Lunch

2663 S Main St
Fall River, MA 02724
Phone: (508) 675-9210
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alice's Diner Breakfast & Lunch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's