Close
Alice's Last Stop is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 501.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breakfast is always good!Wish you would offer more restaurant choices in this area.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically eat here for breakfast.. Food has always been excellent. We decided to try dinner. Dinner was also excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically eat here for breakfast.. Food has always been excellent. We decided to try dinner. Dinner was also excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We typically eat here for breakfast.. Food has always been excellent. We decided to try dinner. Dinner was also excellent.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had about a 15 minute wait - very busy place! Food was excellent, prices more than reasonable, server very friendly and efficient. If you're not in a hurry, this would be a good place to try.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always courteous, congenial staff serving well presented, yummy food.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service by Katelyn was great! She was friendly and smiling at all times, it’s so hard to find good service these days and she was great. Food was perfect and huuuuuge servings. Thank you!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was attentive and the food was great. The blueberry wheat pancakes were fantastic!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone wa very friendly, food was outstanding and service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greeted promptly on arrival. I was there for a pick up which was ready as told. Smiles on everyone working. A few different prices than on the web site I ordered from but not by much and I was okay with that. Picked up a new updated menu
Date published: 2018-10-06
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_203764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alice's Last Stop

1901 County St Rt 138
Dighton, MA 02715
Phone: (508) 669-9062
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alice's Last Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's