Close
Aliota's Pub & Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sandwiches and good happy hour discounts before a game. Good service.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meghan was a very attentive and delightful server
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Megan was great
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate on the patio. Service was excellent. However, there were ant hills under my table and spider webs on the surrounding fence.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly waitress; food very good
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only high chair tables. Restaurant was very noisy for dining. Typical bar atmosphere. Televisions everywhere
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very LIMITED menu, they used to have a teriyaki chicken and it was the best. Now it's hard to pick something off their offerings.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a steak and it was kinda tough. Mushrooms would have been nice with it.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have been here before and always had good food. This time the food was awful and our whole order was wrong. Also for only 4 people in the restaurant it took over a half an hour to get our food.
Date published: 2017-01-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_264895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Aliota's Pub & Grill

261 E. Hampton Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone: (414) 810-1656
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aliota's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's