Close
Aliota's Pub & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from You get what you pay for; the food is okay, nothing great, but not inedible, either.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from French fries not done enough.They should have a crispy taste, they look too white
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered lasagna. They served ravioli in a red sauce and melted cheese.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We arrived at 6:40pm didn’t get our food until 8:30 pm, 4 men next to cancel there dinner cause they had waited an hour, and we had to ask for refills on our drinks, I go back cause I like the food.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our waitress was new but she was very nice and attentive.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Menu was unsatisfying and food was below average. Bartender seemed more interested in playing dice with her friend at the bar than attending to us!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered fish and mine wasn't that good - awful dry. My wife had cod and that wasn't too bad.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We both had fish fries - my wife had fried haddock and I had the baked which I didn't like one bit, it was soo dry ! Their cole slaw has no taste, and the fries weren't that good either. No more fish here.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good service!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sandwiches and good happy hour discounts before a game. Good service.
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_264895, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Aliota's Pub & Grill

261 E. Hampton Rd
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone: (414) 810-1656
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aliota's Pub & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's