Close
Ali's Up North is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waited longer than a table that came after us. Food was not prepared well in 2 out of 4 cases.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fantastic. We were on our way to Tawas City and already mentioned Ali's and suggest they try it.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good value! Our waitress, Jen, was very friendly, made us feel welcome and did a great job.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were hoping to get ketchup for fries, but after not seeing our waitress for several minutes, we finally just asked another waitress who was waiting on another table nearby. Refills only came at the end of our dinner
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spot to have dinner.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fantastic atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our most recent visit was a winner. The food was well prepared and our waitress was great. There are times when that is not necessarily the case; thus, dining at Ali's can be a hit-or-miss experience.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ali's Up North has a friendly atmosphere. The food is delicious. Their prices are reasonable and we always have enough to bring home the leftovers.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Nice waitress
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and quick service, even on a Friday.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_10, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_253144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ali's Up North

110 East Huron Road
Au Gres, MI 48703
Phone: (989) 876-7022
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Ali's Up North Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's