Close
All American Buffet is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is not as good as it used to be. Almost everything we ate was lukewarm or cooli. The pizza crust was inedible. Very disappointed l
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food bad
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every day different theme. Wednesday is polish food . Great selection.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lettuce was Brown, shrimp scampi looked gross, fried chicken was overcooked, the baked fish was rubbery and flavorless. The fried fish and the deserts were ok
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I'll go back at a matinee time. It was a bit expensive but they are lower earlier in the day. Food and cleaned was great.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WOULD NOT GO AGAIN; FOOD WAS TASTELESS & BELOW ORDINARY
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not hot, the selection was not great and the service was mediocre.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good selection of items and I was told that 2 items where leftovers from polish night on Wednesday it made me wonder how old the orange chicken was being it was the only Chinese food served
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, they had ham, brisket and steak being carved for you. The ham and steak just melted in your mouth. This is the only buffet I'd come to. Do care to much for any kind. But All American is one I'd recommend and I will return to.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was clean the food was hot and Delicious from the steak to the fish,soup,said bar,and the huge selection of dessert
Date published: 2017-09-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_239223, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 3:30 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid after 3:30 PM only.

All American Buffet

13753 Eureka Rd
Southgate, MI 48195
Phone: (734) 720-7184
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

All American Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's