Close
All Pierogi Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Olga, was delightful. Much of the cuisine is food that I remember as a child so it was a treat for us to have found this restaurant. The chef came out and introduced himself to us and we chatted about some of the fabulous flavors in his food.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very quick everything was delivered in water and on time
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lulu was an amazing server! She gave us great recommendations.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great food, service and prices
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was very good – the food and service
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of us were extremely pleased with everything. The service was superior. The food was superior. Loved everything about the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic and delicious! The kielbasa sandwiches were great, and the sides of potato salad were huge.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice small business with great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the staff were extremely friendly. We will go back for sure!
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_267562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

All Pierogi Kitchen

1245 W Baseline Rd
Mesa, AZ 85202
Phone: (480) 262-3349
Cuisine: European, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

All Pierogi Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's