Close
All-Star Bar and Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Excellent service, very prompt and attentive
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. The staff was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was extremely good and the staff fantastic! I was thoroughly impressed with the entire staff at the restaurant. I eat out a lot and it was a fantastic Average service. The steak tips were cooked exactly how I ordered them and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good service.Wish the atmosphere could be better.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, server very nice
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We sat in the bar area. The bartender was a delight. Very friendly and attentive!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was inattentive and downright rude brought the appetizer at the same time as the meal got irritated when told we no longer wanted it. Never Once came over to ask how our meal was.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not overly kid friendly. Only people in restaurant server on phone most of visit
Date published: 2014-10-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_43720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

All-Star Bar and Grill

181 Boston Post Road W
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: (508) 460-0700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

All-Star Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's