Close
All-Star Bar and Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I live nearby but only come for a convention once a year. Decided to try it on a random weekend. I'll be back more often!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the grilled rueben and cobb salad. Both excellent for lunch.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's part of Best Western down a long driveway, but worth going. Had a cobb salad. Everything was fresh and perfect - the apple and avocado, the romaine (crisp and green - no brown edges like you sometimes find at the bottom of the bowl! Husband had reuben and it was perfectly grilled, with crispy warm french fries. We were delighted with out lunch.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bartender was great, and the restaurant and bar were very clean.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Excellent service, very prompt and attentive
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place. The staff was exceptional.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, great service
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was extremely good and the staff fantastic! I was thoroughly impressed with the entire staff at the restaurant. I eat out a lot and it was a fantastic Average service. The steak tips were cooked exactly how I ordered them and delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food and good service.Wish the atmosphere could be better.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, server very nice
Date published: 2015-07-17
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_43720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

All-Star Bar and Grill

181 Boston Post Road W
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: (508) 460-0700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

All-Star Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's