Close
All-Star Bar and Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time, we picked a slow day evidently, server was nice, food excellent. Our meal came with fires, which I personally don't care much for, but these were delicious.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff seemed overwhelmed just as dinner time was starting (5pm) and ours was the first and only family there yet. I took a chance and ordered a nicer pricier ($20) meal with chicken, the flavor was fabulous but the food was cold and the chicken was dry. Portions are just right size, even for my always hungry preteens.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a hard time finding it. It was in a hotel and no name on the outside. The server was very good to us. It wasn't busy so she chatted with us and we really enjoyed her. The food was great and not expensive.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server Oscar, was very professional, attentive, and accommodating. our Panini sandwiches were substantial, perfectly cooked, and delicious. The sweet potato fries were exceptionally well prepared, crisp, and tasty. The onion rings were also properly crisp on the outside. Will definitely return.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service good, salad bar very good, main course..average at best...
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service good, salad bar very good, main course..average at best...
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from SERVICE GOOD, BUT NOT KNOWLEGABLE ABOUT JOB. ( NO TRAINING ) FOOD NOT GOOD, CESOR SALID CAME WITH ICE BERG LETIC., WHEN WE QUESTIONED IT RESPONCE WAS THAT WAS THERE CESOR SALID. IT WAS A GARDEN SALID.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is in a hotel and the service was a bit too slow.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it is in a hotel and the service was a bit too slow.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. I live nearby but only come for a convention once a year. Decided to try it on a random weekend. I'll be back more often!
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_43720, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

All-Star Bar and Grill - Temporarily Closed

181 Boston Post Road W
Marlborough, MA 01752
Phone: (508) 460-0700
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

All-Star Bar and Grill - Temporarily Closed Reviews

Loading
Back to Top