Close
All-Star Pizza & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, Food was really good.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was greasy
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in the Mt. Vernon area. I usually get delivery but today I called ahead and the pizza was totally yummy, as always. A+
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is basically a take out restaurant. The staff is alwayws nice and friendly and the food is consistently good.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waited too long for order the woman owner question me wtng for order
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing I want thrilled when I called I mentioned a coupon and they were stingy on the chicken
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza and Greek salad was great, and friendly staff
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dry chicken wimgs and the subs were not good
Date published: 2016-05-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_49131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

All-Star Pizza & Grill

499 South Broadway
Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: (978) 686-1500
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

All-Star Pizza & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's