Close
All-Star Pizza & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only give a GOOD because I had asked them to toast the sub and they didn't. :(
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is pretty much just a takeout place...not a restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing & the customer service was great! Very happy , thank you
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just was a nice and so organized also quick. The food was just awesome
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible everything I wouldn't go back if it was free
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was super friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff, Food was really good.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was greasy
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in the Mt. Vernon area. I usually get delivery but today I called ahead and the pizza was totally yummy, as always. A+
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing food
Date published: 2017-07-16
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_49131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery.

All-Star Pizza & Grill

499 South Broadway
Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: (978) 686-1500
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

All-Star Pizza & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's