Close
Alla's Armenian Restaurant & Deli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. Real down home cookin. One of the best Mediterrean style restaurants in Fresno. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Very different salad dressing that's pink! Love it. Food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiting time was a little long
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is some of the best Middle Eastern food, I have eaten anywhere in the world. For a small place, it is amazing. 5 STARS
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_151152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alla's Armenian Restaurant & Deli

3051 E Ashlan Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 221-1161
Cuisine: European
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Alla's Armenian Restaurant & Deli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. Real down home cookin. One of the best Mediterrean style restaurants in Fresno. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Very different salad dressing that's pink! Love it. Food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiting time was a little long
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is some of the best Middle Eastern food, I have eaten anywhere in the world. For a small place, it is amazing. 5 STARS
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-03
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_151152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Alla's Armenian Restaurant & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's