Close
Alla's Armenian Restaurant & Deli is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy. Friendly. Helpful. There to serve. Pleasant atmosphere. Nice neighborhood restaurant. Serving party of twenty after hours.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alla's is a gem, excellent and autherntic Armenian food, lovingly prepared and sweetly served. The wait staff, all pretty young ladies are knowledgeable and professional. I recommend Alla's to anyone who asks for a great dining experience.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food quality in outstanding. Authentic. Great central Fresno location.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. Real down home cookin. One of the best Mediterrean style restaurants in Fresno. Excellent!
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. Very different salad dressing that's pink! Love it. Food is fresh and delicious.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiting time was a little long
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is some of the best Middle Eastern food, I have eaten anywhere in the world. For a small place, it is amazing. 5 STARS
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good lamb kabob wrap and ok side green slad. Wrap a little dry, could have used some Tadziki or other sauce.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating at Alla's. We are Armenianso we love eating there because we don't cook too much Armenian food at home. Everyone is friendly and it's a warm environment.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Beef Kebab Plate, quality food. Worth the price. I love the extra perks in their plates, like hummus and grilled vegetables. I have had other items. I love them all. Their staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable and welcoming.
Date published: 2015-10-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_151152, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alla's Armenian Restaurant & Deli

3051 E Ashlan Ave
Fresno, CA 93726
Phone: (559) 221-1161
Cuisine: European
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alla's Armenian Restaurant & Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's