Close
Allegro Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, prompt service, waitress remembered us from last time.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, prompt service, waitress remembered us from last time.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Deb our waitress made it fun and enjoyable. Would ask for her next time.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, with live jazz. How can you go wrong
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service by female owner and our food was delicious. Ample servings of everything so we had to take it home. Also took home fabulous cannoli for late. Very nice atmosphere and wonderful music from the lounge area. Nice mix of couples and families.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homemade soups were great. Pizza so so.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a new waitress....Stephanie. She was very pleasant and treated us well. We will be back!!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a new waitress....Stephanie. She was very pleasant and treated us well. We will be back!!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Owners make you feel at home. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and excellent fresh food nicely prepared.
Date published: 2016-10-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_268493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Allegro Bistro

1740 E Venice Ave
Venice, FL 34292
Phone: (941) 484-1889
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Allegro Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's