Close
Alley Cat Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 281.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't get everything we ordered on our take our dinner. Food we did get was less than average.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't get everything we ordered on our take our dinner. Food we did get was less than average.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we came in, no host/hostess greeted us. We entered the restaurant to find s.o.to seat us. When we asked the manager where we should seat, he said anywhere. The prices are high yet the portions are small. When I asked the manager to give us extra totillas chips, he didn't comply . We'll never come back again.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dive bar with good food
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lunch food was fine!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noise level, due to good crowd and holiday party,very high hard to have normal discusion
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first time and we really enjoyed the restaurant. Great service and the food was very good. First time I have eaten the croutons on a Caesar salad! My husband totally enjoyed his burger. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were great
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the renovation ...very nice. Our waitress Esie (spelling?) was great, she did an excellent job..very pleasant & attentive..all with a smile. We appreciate the coupon ....& would come back again even without it.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The setting and food are awesome, but the music is too loud to hear each other's conversations.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_39521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for buffet.

Alley Cat Restaurant

2 South Whiting St.
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 461-0450
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alley Cat Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's