Close
Alley Cat Restaurant is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 292.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food good, but bill was incorrect and I had to wait a long time for it to be corrected.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Kevin was very friendly & attentive. Love their daily specials.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my third visit to Alley Cat in the past two months. I have always had a good experience and the food has always been very good. I would recommend Alley Cat Restaurant to all of my friends.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my third visit to Alley Cat in the past two months. I have always had a good experience and the food has always been very good. I would recommend Alley Cat Restaurant to all of my friends.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the buffalo wings and a Corona on my first visit and they were great ... large wings, good flavor. Had the philly cheese steak and a margarita on my second visit two weeks later. Both excellent. Ambience was nice and noise level was good (was there for lunch both times).
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't get everything we ordered on our take our dinner. Food we did get was less than average.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We didn't get everything we ordered on our take our dinner. Food we did get was less than average.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we came in, no host/hostess greeted us. We entered the restaurant to find s.o.to seat us. When we asked the manager where we should seat, he said anywhere. The prices are high yet the portions are small. When I asked the manager to give us extra totillas chips, he didn't comply . We'll never come back again.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good dive bar with good food
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lunch food was fine!
Date published: 2017-01-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_39521, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch. Not valid for buffet.

Alley Cat Restaurant

2 South Whiting St.
Alexandria, VA 22304
Phone: (703) 461-0450
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Alley Cat Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's