Close
Almarco Italian Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 811.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but we waited awhile for the appetizers
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but we waited awhile for the appetizers
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but we waited awhile for the appetizers
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good restaurant. Excellent atmosphere and excellent staff. One warning though, they charge 3.5% additional for credit card use. Very off-putting.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As usual the food and service were excellent. I was very upset that they started charging a 3.5% service charge if you use a credit card.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waiter needed toBe asked more than once to bring lemon for water.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Baked Clam around; also, generous portions of dinners.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice setting with friendly waiters and staff. Great place. We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and delicious and I’m not an easy Italian to please, either.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from they only served one of meals we had to wait for the second meal to come out making our 1st meal cold they said there was a error in the kitchen
Date published: 2018-01-23
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_18174, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Almarco Italian Grill

13 Wall Street
Huntington, NY 11743
Phone: (631) 935-1690
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Almarco Italian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's