Close
Alma's Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Nice size portions. Restaurant was very clean, and nicely decorated. Staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've had their fish many times,this time we tried their burgers. Wonderful,tasty food and great service. Next time we'll try their breakfast.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was great.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good prices, good service. Good was excellent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, they were busy and our coffee cup was never empty!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, all around great place! So glad we found this gem!!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time here! Service was great! Food was great!
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat. Wonderful food and service.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_220374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alma's Cafe

751 Church St
Allenton, WI 53002
Phone: (262) 629-4455
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alma's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's