Close
Alma's Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly waitresses and good food. Hearty portions.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly efficient and food was excellent
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was friendly efficient and food was excellent
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is fantastic. We usually go for the Friday fish but today we tried the lunch menu. Great choices. Great food and service.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish fries here are great. We come here in the spring and summer, after the time change , as it is about a 30 minute drive. Everything is home-made. The desserts are wonderful, too. Took some home last evening.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a little bar. The people were very friendly and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was very good. my hash browns could have been a little warmer. Fish good coleslaw excellent(I put a lot of my return visits based on the coleslaw)so many of the local restaurants must use the same product probably from Sysco. If I had to say anything negative if would be about my bread being pre buttered and it didn't taste like butter but margarine.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Walked in, was greeted and taken to a table. waitress took our drink order and brought them quickly. She then took our food order. about 40-45 minutes later our food came out. the wife's order was right but mine wasn't the same as she wrote down when I ordered. she deleted the charges for the idem that was missing and apologized.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was cooked perfectly and served nice and hot
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started going to Alma's because of the great fish fries. Now we tried the lunches. Fantastic food and wonderful service. We will return soon.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_9, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_220374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alma's Cafe

751 Church St
Allenton, WI 53002
Phone: (262) 629-4455
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alma's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's