Close
Alma's Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a little bar. The people were very friendly and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everything was very good. my hash browns could have been a little warmer. Fish good coleslaw excellent(I put a lot of my return visits based on the coleslaw)so many of the local restaurants must use the same product probably from Sysco. If I had to say anything negative if would be about my bread being pre buttered and it didn't taste like butter but margarine.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Walked in, was greeted and taken to a table. waitress took our drink order and brought them quickly. She then took our food order. about 40-45 minutes later our food came out. the wife's order was right but mine wasn't the same as she wrote down when I ordered. she deleted the charges for the idem that was missing and apologized.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was cooked perfectly and served nice and hot
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We started going to Alma's because of the great fish fries. Now we tried the lunches. Fantastic food and wonderful service. We will return soon.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Nice size portions. Restaurant was very clean, and nicely decorated. Staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We've had their fish many times,this time we tried their burgers. Wonderful,tasty food and great service. Next time we'll try their breakfast.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_220374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Alma's Cafe

751 Church St
Allenton, WI 53002
Phone: (262) 629-4455
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Alma's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's