Close
Aloha Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 182.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food really wasn't that good. The shortribs were tough and cold/ the pork wasnt seasoned.. the best thing was the macaroni salad. I wouldn't come back.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was excellent. And friendly.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant doors did not open until 1110 after entering it took another 10 minutes to order. It took at least 45 minutes for our food to be served. Excuse was there was only 1 cook.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is very friendly and the food quality is always consistent.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok service is nice but it took longer then usually places that serves lunch. I had to take it to go because time was running out. I am not coming back to that place
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok service is nice but it took longer then usually places that serves lunch. I had to take it to go because time was running out. I am not coming back to that place
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok service is nice but it took longer then usually places that serves lunch. I had to take it to go because time was running out. I am not coming back to that place
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We work our way through the menus with new ones each month, taking the same friend with us each month.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu is great and their staff is super great.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rene and crew make the best Hawaiian food in San Antonio.
Date published: 2018-04-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_45931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aloha Kitchen

1151 Harry Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 822-9933
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aloha Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top