Close
Aloha Kitchen is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 171.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok service is nice but it took longer then usually places that serves lunch. I had to take it to go because time was running out. I am not coming back to that place
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok service is nice but it took longer then usually places that serves lunch. I had to take it to go because time was running out. I am not coming back to that place
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was ok service is nice but it took longer then usually places that serves lunch. I had to take it to go because time was running out. I am not coming back to that place
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We work our way through the menus with new ones each month, taking the same friend with us each month.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their menu is great and their staff is super great.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rene and crew make the best Hawaiian food in San Antonio.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was awesome. Our servers were very nice too. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The entire staff was very polite, friendly, and professional, all while keeping a very home-like feel. They exceeded our expectations in every way.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was authentic Hawaiian, freshly prepared and delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Delicious food!
Date published: 2017-09-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_45931, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aloha Kitchen

1151 Harry Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 822-9933
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aloha Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's