Close
Aloha Shave Ice & Coffee Shoppe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken salad was a little salty for my taste. Owner and staff were very courteous. I didn't realize this was more than shaved ice until I stopped in. It's also a nice coffee shop with comfortable seating, books, games, etc.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best snow cone in town! Great pastries too!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service. Kid friendly environment. Nice patio area
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly owner. Greeting was genuine and we wanted to stay. Food was delicious. Even though we ordered at the counter, it was delivered to our table. A free coffee refill before we left. We will eat here again.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could the menu items be presented on a bigger plate instead of hovering over a small basket to eat? A little more fun decor? Otherwise, friends I talk to love getting their treats here.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from low selection of meals.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner is very nice and has great employees. Good quality
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was not what was on the Restaurant .com website but they did have an excellent chicken salad sandwich. Great service!!!!
Date published: 2014-11-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_237480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aloha Shave Ice & Coffee Shoppe

8000 NW 39th Expy
Bethany, OK 73008
Phone: (405) 633-7778
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aloha Shave Ice & Coffee Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's