Close
ALPHA PIZZERIA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1004.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good and quick
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fast service, excellent food
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am dissapointed with the new way the chicken wings are cooked. But other than that everything is good.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding!!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Alpha pizza Rea they make everything delicious we’re just always satisfied
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wings, Wonderful FOOD!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was EXCELLENT! Their wings are the BEST!!!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was horrible. We asked for our meal 2 times.7
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent and reasonably priced. Plan to return soon to try other menu items.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We usually get take out and tonight was the same except two of us tried the gyro and we both thought it was the most delicious gyro we ever had! Soft and delicious pita and filled with meat, so filling and the best I’ve had in a long while. So glad we tried them. And the sauce yummmmy!
Date published: 2017-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_464
  • loc_en_US, sid_52399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ALPHA PIZZERIA

8123 Ridge Road
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 817-1600
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ALPHA PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's