Close
ALPHA PIZZERIA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1113.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Our favorite is the chicken parm.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super nice waitress and girl who answered the phone.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and nice atmosphere. Thank you Amanda for help and suggestions.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every time I am here, the people are always pleasant and quick to answer the phone
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, Quick service. We enjoyed the Antipasto Salad and Pizza.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amanda is the best,well treated we felt so welcome...We are customer for life.The food is awesome at Alpha Pizzeria.See them soon.Ben and Janet...
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have dined here before always great pizza, however new management or something. Pizza thin, overcooked, soda machine broken, wings broken off, no bottom leg and then overcharged us to make up for the certificate! Kitchen looked very dirty.will not go back, its too bad, we used to visit often.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered the baked spaghetti. It looked like pizza, the noodles were sticking to the cheese. It was horrible. It was a clump of cheese with noodles in it. I had to turn the cheese over to get a few noodles. I threw most of it away. The lasagna again was burnt on the bottom of the pan. I used to really like this place, not so much anymore. I was there for my order & she took 2 people ahead of me. She apologized when I told her but that didn't give me back the time I was waiting.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We're obsess with the wings, always order 50 for 3 people.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the 2 young men made sure everything was great the one was named Tommy he tried so hard to make sure every went good please try this place food was great not sure about take out but dine in was grear
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_493
  • loc_en_US, sid_52399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ALPHA PIZZERIA

8123 Ridge Road
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 817-1600
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ALPHA PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's