Close
ALPHA PIZZERIA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 974.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Was told 25-30 minutes for pickup... got there at the 35 minute mark and still had to wait for 20 more minutes. Service is Always SLOW but seems to be getting worse lately. Food is above average but this time the garlic knots were rock hard. They were probably done at the 25 minute mark and harden sitting there.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress took very good care of all of us
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything taste excellent!They make really good calzones. Lasagna is filling filled with meat and cheese.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is the best in the area. Always fresh and delicious. Just like pizza from the Northeast. Prices are very fair and the staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza in town. Garlic Parmesan wings are my favorite too. Especially with that homemade blue cheese dressing. My only complaint is that they close on Sunday's
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is actually good but the service is BAD BAD BAD. If you don't care about slow service and feeling like you are not worth their time then this is the place for you. If you want descent service and hopefully even a smile or thank you head somewhere else. Also if they say 30 minutes it is really 45-60. SLOW SLOW SLOW and not in good moods.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered take out. Tonight the pizza was the best we ever had, as well as the calzones!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The place is very small so we got it to go.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the best pizza and calzones.Everyone is very friendly and its a nice place inside too
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_520, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_52399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ALPHA PIZZERIA

8123 Ridge Road
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 817-1600
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ALPHA PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's