Close
ALPHA PIZZERIA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1152.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife had the ElGreco salad which she said was good. I ordered the Hawaiian Pizza which left a lot to be desired. I ordered traditional crust which when it came out was about as thick as a potato chip. When I questioned the waitress she said that is our traditional crust? Also the price of drinks was very expensive $2.75 for one glass of Ice Tea and 2.75 for a single glass of fountain soda. (no Refills were offered or listed the receipt stated 1 glass) With a $10.00 off certificate it was an additional $21.00 for the two of us for lunch. We eat lunch out everyday and this is the most expensive lunch we have had.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered stuffed shells, pizza, wings and mozzarella sticks. Everything was hot, fresh and so very delicious!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered stuffed shells, pizza, wings and mozzarella sticks. Everything was hot, fresh and so very delicious!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our garlic knots, pizza and wings were cooked to perfection!
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good food. Our favorite is the chicken parm.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from super nice waitress and girl who answered the phone.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food and nice atmosphere. Thank you Amanda for help and suggestions.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from every time I am here, the people are always pleasant and quick to answer the phone
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, Quick service. We enjoyed the Antipasto Salad and Pizza.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amanda is the best,well treated we felt so welcome...We are customer for life.The food is awesome at Alpha Pizzeria.See them soon.Ben and Janet...
Date published: 2018-09-08
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_497
  • loc_en_US, sid_52399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ALPHA PIZZERIA

8123 Ridge Road
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 817-1600
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ALPHA PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's