Close
ALPHA PIZZERIA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1085.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need to up date facility.neet but needs to be painted
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great, window sills were full of dead bugs
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good.Staff is friendly and take care of the costumers
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amanda our server is wonderful.Excellent dinning...we loved it...!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt service and food was prepared perfectly and was served hot.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was Mother’s Day I guess they were really busy. Our first of was burned n well done. They forgot to gives sauces with food. I was going to call but food was never like that.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The pizza crust has drastically changed. Way too thin and over cooked. I have eaten her for along time through different owners. Something has changed quite a bit from our last order. Wings were good, pizza not.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza, wings and garlic knots were PERFECTION!
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was awesome, rushing around in a full restaurant and keeping it up, got all requests right!
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are dining experience at Alphas is always a very casual and fantastic time. Tonight we had a girl named Bella as her waitress she was excellent. The atmosphere is good and the restaurant is always clean. The food is out of this world I've never had anything that was bad the only place to go for pizza!
Date published: 2018-03-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_602, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_52399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ALPHA PIZZERIA

8123 Ridge Road
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 817-1600
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ALPHA PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's