Close
ALPHA PIZZERIA is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1192.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food, Service and Prices Very Good. They allow take out but please don't forget to tip.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a delicious pizza with all fresh ingredients The staff was very welcoming
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eggplant very good.white pizza tasty.meatball sub yummy.will be back
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and we did not have to wait long for our food. Would definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was kind of bland and the iced tea had a terrible taste to it. Had to send it back.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was kind of bland and the iced tea had a terrible taste to it. Had to send it back.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife had the ElGreco salad which she said was good. I ordered the Hawaiian Pizza which left a lot to be desired. I ordered traditional crust which when it came out was about as thick as a potato chip. When I questioned the waitress she said that is our traditional crust? Also the price of drinks was very expensive $2.75 for one glass of Ice Tea and 2.75 for a single glass of fountain soda. (no Refills were offered or listed the receipt stated 1 glass) With a $10.00 off certificate it was an additional $21.00 for the two of us for lunch. We eat lunch out everyday and this is the most expensive lunch we have had.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered stuffed shells, pizza, wings and mozzarella sticks. Everything was hot, fresh and so very delicious!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered stuffed shells, pizza, wings and mozzarella sticks. Everything was hot, fresh and so very delicious!!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our garlic knots, pizza and wings were cooked to perfection!
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_689, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_52399, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

ALPHA PIZZERIA

8123 Ridge Road
Port Richey, FL 34668
Phone: (727) 817-1600
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

ALPHA PIZZERIA Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's