Close
Al's Seafood is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1350.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Crab cake on the Seafood platter had more filler than crab meat. For a Seafood restaurant, that shouldn't be. Also, although the shrimp scampi was good, there wasn't enough sauce so the linguine was dry.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were a little confused about where to park when we drove up, and I think they were short staffed this night because it took a bit to get drinks, waitress was great though. Works hard
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager greets all of his clients.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our bill came out to $145, and when we askedfor a second helping of bread, we were toldthat it would be $1.50 extra!! Never heardof such a thing!
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seemed a little confused but were very attentive andfixed any issues we had with a smile.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They own up to their mistakes and compensate when justified.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. Maryland Crab Soup seasoned perfect and our seafood entrees were fantastic.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious & fresh seafood. Great service!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff was great--food was top notch
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_619
  • loc_en_US, sid_34361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Al's Seafood

1551 Eastern Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21221
Phone: (410) 682-4828
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Seafood Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's