Close
Al's Village Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1228.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had to have takeout.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We goth had different things for breakfast, and we were both VERY satisfied with our food!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going here for years now. Food always very good. Love there real turkey dinner every Thursday.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the friendly atmosphere, the waitress was great and my quesadilla delicious
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home cooked food. Awesome wait staff and friendly environment.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We go there once a week. But this week our liver lunch was burnt and over done. This is the first time this has ever happened. We should have sent it back but we were on a time limit for lunch. The fish here is also excellent! I feel the waitress should have compensated us.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The diner is a favorite to locals, the service was good, the diner was clean. We'll go again!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, fresh, well prepared food, at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had eggs benedict and it was delicious. They don't have a children's menu but they accommodated my daughter- she actually had a craving for steak so they made her a 5 oz. sirloin which was tender and delicious.I got to talking to the chef and was impressed by his knowledge of cuisine and plan to return for their prime rib special. Restaurant was clean, comfortable and had a very decent clientele this time.Staff was friendly and efficient.Prices very reasonable.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere. Employees are awesome and the food is great!
Date published: 2019-05-29
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_789, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_45950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Al's Village Diner

508 W Manlius Street
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 433-9195
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Village Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top