Close
Al's Village Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 861.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we been going to Al's for about five years and never had a bad dining experience. Great food and prices.Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish, always fresh never frozen and cooked perfect. 3 of us had fish dinner sides were delicious. The other had a burger was told excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, good service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Als is one of our favorite restaurants especially for seafood. The service I'd always great and we have never waited for a table.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and served quickly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_488, tr_373
  • loc_en_US, sid_45950, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Al's Village Diner

508 W Manlius Street
East Syracuse, NY 13057
Phone: (315) 433-9195
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Al's Village Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's